Cougar Bait
    2010 Poster of the Year
    Cougar Bait's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3289

So not to be a pain, but I can't use this to get money to a book because I am a US resident. Correct?

Ben Dover
    Ben Dover's Avatar Become A Pro!

Thanks buddy

biggie12

jpot34
    jpot34's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 373

Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    I know more about offshore gambling than 98% of posters here

Guess I'm in the 2% area.

bracerman
    bracerman's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3404

Quote Originally Posted by Cougar Bait View Post
    So not to be a pain, but I can't use this to get money to a book because I am a US resident. Correct?
    Unfortunately, that's the case.

Hareeba!
    Hareeba!'s Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 20531

Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    Moneybookers for everyone but usa players is the greatest thing since sliced bread
    nearly but not quite ... I'd say the best thing since Betfair

protein
    protein's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 751

Moneybookers fukkin A

nikosgr
    Real pro
    nikosgr's Avatar Become A Pro!

A review about Moneybookers, Neteller and PayPal can be found here.
    http://arbusers.com/index.php/board,11.0.html
    MB is the best.

Donadon
    Donadon's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 566

Moneybookers kicks ass of all competitors

badivona
    badivona's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 66