obamaismyuncle
    obamaismyuncle's Avatar Become A Pro!

Where are people talking about when they say "across the street"

sorry I'm not a professional poster This is the only forum I have ever posted at, but I am constantly hearing "across the street"...which other forum are these people referring to? Be creative typing the name of a good chance SBR may give you an infraction..

chilidog
    chilidog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 956

well, if you google 'sports betting forum'...

mrmarket
    Update your status
    mrmarket's Avatar Become A Pro!

The Game is something we Live for.

obamaismyuncle

Quote Originally Posted by mrmarket View Post
    The Game is something we Live for.

crustyme
    dont i look killer?
    crustyme's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 39

possibly tranny forums.

WeinketoWarrick
    Update your status
    WeinketoWarrick's Avatar Become A Pro!

There's a dozen other gambling forums out there, some more active than others and none as active as Sbr.

Covers, Therx, and Eog are the three biggest. The more thriving forums there are the better, for all parties involved.

zam77
    zam77's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 687

This place is one giant man soap opera... There are so many subplots going on here that it's virtually impossible to keep up with them all.

mrmarket
    Update your status

Like Gaea JJ is the root of them all, may he continue to pinch and spindle,eternally. PRAISE BE TO THE EARTH MOTHER!

Lockitup1x
    Lockitup1x's Avatar Become A Pro!

They are talking about the Feds...

pavyracer
    MOLON LABE
    pavyracer's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 410

If you go across the street twice you end up where you started.

obamaismyuncle

I find it laughable that people who post on SBR also post at various other gambling forums....

jwbama23
    LSUCKS
    jwbama23's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 201

Quote Originally Posted by obamaismyuncle View Post