WileOut
    WileOut's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 54

Coming from very good source

There are about 10 of the best players in the southeast prepared to team up and sign with Georgia on signing day, which would give Georgia the number 1 recruiting class, and a "dream team" as was called by one of the players.

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87

so how does this help us win money

WileOut

Not sure but it sure will help Georgia win games.

P.F.Kasooff
    P.F.Kasooff's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Jimmy0607
    Jimmy0607's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 285

Florida has the number 1 recruting class like every year and they were shit

WileOut

Kasooff I'm not sure who you are, but I am a veteran around here, even though I am not an SBR Pro, I think I deserve some respect here. I will bump this thread on signing day.

Kasooff you are a newb son, I can navigate these shark filled waters without getting too hurt, you on the other hand may get swallowed hole around here.

Jimmy this class from what I heard is going to be the best recruiting class by 1 team in 20 years.

Cuse0323

interesting info, don't mean to be a dick, just looking forward to the games now. would like to see georgia back, if it happens maybe they'll have some value next year.

Cuse0323

is richt gonna be back next year?

Deuce
    Eddie Mush
    Deuce's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3519

Richt is brutal. Time for him to go.

P.F.Kasooff
    P.F.Kasooff's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Quote Originally Posted by WileOut View Post

Kasooff I'm not sure who you are, but I am a veteran around here, even though I am not an SBR Pro, I think I deserve some respect here. I will bump this thread on signing day.

Kasooff you are a newb son, I can navigate these shark filled waters without getting too hurt, you on the other hand may get swallowed hole around here.