EDDIE MONEY LINE
    Get duckets
    EDDIE MONEY LINE's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3311

Quck help please...anyone whose literate

Am i wording this properly? I know we have a few gentleman and woman scholers on here...help me out please below:

I have all the experience you are looking for, and more as I have a Bachelor of the Arts Degree from Rider University in Communications.

Is that comma placed correctly??? and do I say Bachelor of the arts degree??? or as I have a Bachelor's Arts degree....i'm feeling a lil clumsy right now and i'm submitting a resume to a few places...obviously english was not my major

Thanks

Iced
    Iced's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

That comma is not placed correctly. The comma would be placed after more.

Correct: Bachelor of Arts

That said, I don't think you will be getting the job.

Carseller4
    Carseller4's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5045

comma is fine......get rid of the "and more"

cant call it
    BAMA UP!!!
    cant call it's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 455

Also tell them you have never taken a shitt on company time.

EDDIE MONEY LINE
    Get duckets

or is this the best way???

I have all the experience you are looking for along with a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Rider University in Communications.

Carseller4
    Carseller4's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5045

Quote Originally Posted by EDDIE MONEY LINE View Post

I have all the experience you are looking for along with a Bachelor's of the Arts Degree from Rider University in Communications.
    I like this better.

iifold
    Update your status
    iifold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1774

Has a degree but doesn't know where the comma goes...

Welcome to the new America!!!!!

Deuce, that college conspiracy video is looking more and more believable....

Iced

I have all the experience you are looking for along with a Bachelor of Arts Degree from Rider University in Communications.