bill2266
    steelers
    bill2266's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 540

Light it up blue for autism

hi April is autism awarness month, please go buy a blue light bulp and place in front of you house and light it up to show support for the children and adults that has autism. My 6 year old son has aspergers autism.
    Points Awarded:

ipod gave bill2266 2 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Chugs gave bill2266 7 SBR Point(s) for this post.

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

bill2266
    steelers

ty king mayan for your support

flyingillini
    flyingillini's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2187

This is what I do for a living. My specialty is in working with adults and children with Aspergers syndrome. Just make sure you are aware of all the different support that you have available to you and your child. There are tons of services out in each community but you have to get in with the right situation to be taken care of like you should be. If you have any questions, I will be more than happy to help you in showing you where you need to go and what steps you need to take to get your child the maximum benefits allowed.

DeeWizzle
    DeeWizzle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 109

I was not aware of that BiII... Thanks for sharing... I wiII buy one and spread the word as weII.

bill2266
    steelers

Quote Originally Posted by flyingillini View Post
    This is what I do for a living. My specialty is in working with adults and children with Aspergers syndrome. Just make sure you are aware of all the different support that you have available to you and your child. There are tons of services out in each community but you have to get in with the right situation to be taken care of like you should be. If you have any questions, I will be more than happy to help you in showing you where you need to go and what steps you need to take to get your child the maximum benefits allowed.
    ty so much i will give you a pm.