Originally posted on 03/07/2015:

Quote Originally Posted by brainfreeze View Post
I see you like to have selective answers.... and until you can prove evolution as it's stated by the scientific community ... No ones buying it... As I've shown in the link I posted... As I said I'm not a scientist, but any three year old can get the basic concept of ape to man as explained in the museums ... It's bogus, it's untestable nonsense, and anyone can find some pigs teeth or ape fossil, and call it anything they want, it's bones ...

So if this was some " large change " what's next tripper, do we turn into flying dragons or back to rocks before apes ?
Selective answers? Did I miss a question or something? Quite possible, doing quite a few things at once and entirely possible I missed some point you were trying to make...please remind me!

Evolution, as stated by the scientific community (I assume you mean the theory which is accepted by pretty much everyone?), is proven...science as a whole doesn't make claims that are not proven. You and I aren't geneticists, but we can read the countless studies done and conclude that it's either a) a giant conspiracy involving all of mankind to make this stuff up as well as supporting studies from other related fields, or b) it's just reality. The latter is certainly more reasonable, even if it does contradict a couple of books some people wrote thousands of years ago. The vast majority of the world "buys it".

This "ape to man, rock to human" stuff demonstrates your lack of understanding of basic concepts of evolution. Again, if your knowledge is this limited, you're simply not in any position to evaluate it with any credibility.