Mr Handicapable
    Mr Handicapable's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 174

Colts/patriots Big Picture

With the Steelers picking up loss #2 that helps Indy in the race for the 2nd seed in the AFC. Even if Jacksonville wins at home tomorrow night...the Colts still just have to hold serve at home to win the division! I'm a Indy resident and a huge Colts fan but I still have to pencil the Pats in for the #1 seed! Even if the Colts beat them here in a few weeks...our division is just too tough and we have to go to San Diego in the following week. Who knows who will stay injury-free but if it comes down to the Colts/Pats again for the AFC Championship then I would rather play them in Foxboro! With all the weapons at Brady's disposal...I want the same cold and crappy field that the Colts had to deal with in previous years! The roles are a little reversed in that we run the ball and they're the high powered passing team now. Bob Sanders is the key IMO...if he is healthy we have a shot and if not then forget it. A leopard doesn't change his spots and I want to see how Moss reacts if/when Sanders launches himself into him like a missile. Adelius Thomas is the key to the Pats D...without him then you have the same aging defense that Peyton torched for 32 second half points last year!

Peyton2MarvinN06
    Peyton2MarvinN06's Avatar Become A Pro!

MH,