Mac4Lyfe
    Mac4Lyfe's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11174

Quote Originally Posted by ChuckyTheGoat View Post
    Did Mac form the line-backer pairing with Wilber Marshall?
    I was a freshman in Wilber's last year at UF. I almost got in a fight with him the first day of practice. All the freshmen were supposed to sit in front. I sat in the back. He sits next to me and says, "move down front". I look him up and down with my Cleveland fukk you look. He then says, "you must not know who I am, move down front". I looked at him, put my elbow over his arm (ready to start pop shotting him) and laughed at him. He then said, "wait till you get to the field". I laughed my ass off, wait for the field. What?. When I got to Florida, guys would talk a lot of shit but no one would want to fight. Cleveland... we couldn't wait to fight. You might beat me but you certainly would remember me.

We actually became good friends that season. I knew where to get the women and the weed. I can picture right now when me, him and Alonzo Johnson was in small car with 2 girls and the smoke was like a Cheech n Chong movie. Wilber is BLACK, can't even see his face but I can see his big white teeth laughing. Haha. I wasn't even smoking but got popped for weed along with Alonzo. Wilber was clean (coverup?). I always thought Alonzo was the better linebacker (Wilber once was a tight end). Wilbur went early in the 1st round. 2 years later, Alonzo was supposed to be a top 5 pick. Rumors go out on his drug use and he dropped late 2nd damn near 3rd round. He lost a shitload of money that day. Dude lasted 2 years in the league. I shit you not, 2 time All SEC, Gator All Century team, all everything LB and was done because of weed. I can tell you a dozen stories like that.
    Points Awarded:

mjsuax13 gave Mac4Lyfe 10 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Mac4Lyfe

Thx for the update, Mac. Such an intriguing game. Different angles, Brown DEF stats are awesome: