View Poll Results: Is Chi -3 a good play?

Voters
15. You may not vote on this poll
  • YESSIR

7 46.67%
  • Nope

8 53.33%
    JM17
    JM17's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 828

Chicago -3 (week 3)

New guy here with what should be a.

Chicago -3 (even payout). I see a lot of value with this pick. Jay cutler is playing well and chicago's D is top notch. Pitt cannot run the ball and will be mismatched in the trenches. People can argue that, "no way pitt goes 0-3" or that pitt's home field advantage could be a huge factor.

Personally, I'm thinking about going big on this shit.

Vote in the poll and give your opinion on this.
    Last edited by JM17; 09-20-13 at 12:14 AM.

JM17

Anyone..

JM17

Alright penetrate you guys. Not answering cuz I'm a noob I bet. Don't listen to my perfect pick. I'll win big by myself this weekend.

2daBank
    2daBank's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 90

maybe no one answering cause it a tough gm..dont get me wrong pit has serious issues but heath miller should be back and he is huge for big ben and will help move the chains..the biggest issue for me (besides the fact i hate short road favs) is while thus far bears oline has impressed this will be by their biggest test keeping cutler clean facing a dfense that brings heat from everywhere on the road and cutler is still mistake prone when teams get pressure on him.. i really like the bears and what tressman has brought to the offense but think i have to take a wait and see approach to this oline vs this d on the road for the 1st time..

JM17