PROBEST
    PROBEST's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 288

No brainer kc vs philly!!!!!!!!!!!!please comment

AS ALL OF U KNOW I TYPE IN CAPS NOT SCREAMING,OK THAT'S OVER,NOW ONTO THE GAME,LOOK AT MY RESULTS,SO Y AM I SO SUCCESFUL????IT'S HOW U LOOK AT A GAME,NOT STATS OR INSIDE INFO BS IF THAT WERE TRUE THE MINDS THAT RUN APPLE WOULD DOMINATE OR THE UNDERGROUND WOULD FIX ALL THE GAMES,NOPE NOT THE ANSWER. VEGAS BUILDS LINES ON MODELS, WHERE THEY HAVE 1,000'S TO DRAW FROM AND KNOW WHERE TO PUSH THE $$$$$ TO BALANCE THE PUBLIC. SO IF U R ABLE TO GET ON THE INSIDE AND FIGURE OUT WHAT MODEL THEY R USING BINGO,75% OF THE TIME U WILL BE ON TOP.WHEN I WAS IN HARVARD MED SCHOOL,U HAD TO TAKE THE MENTAL STAND U WERE THE BEST,SO WHEN I GRADUATED AND WENT INTO NEUROSURGERY MY MINDSET WAS I WAS THE BEST.SAME APPLIES IN ANYTHING I APPROACH,SO HERE IT IS FELLOW MENSA ALUMNI,FOR THOSE OF U THAT DO NOT KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS(YOUR IQ IS ON AVERAGE ABOVE 175 GENIUS). HERE IS MY QUESTION AND THEN U WILL HAVE THE ANSWER TO TONIGHTS GAME,WHEN U FIND IT,TELL ME THE RESULTS IN THE LAST 5 YEARS KC WAS ON THE ROAD TOTAL IN 50'S,AND LINE POSTED THIS LOW????THERE IT IS ,AS WE SAY IN MY PROFESSION THIS IS A NO
    Last edited by SBRAdmin3; 06-23-14 at 03:31 PM.

Winning oasis
    Winning oasis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7651

Intrigued. I'll stay tuned. But the BOLD is worse than the CAPS. GL regardless.

Mocknroll
    Mocknroll's Avatar Become A Pro!

I actually read the first sentence and then skipped the rest. Good luck with whatever play it is that you've got hidden somewhere in your indecipherable post.
    Points Awarded:

saints1856 gave Mocknroll 2 SBR Point(s) for this post.

smarotta09 gave Mocknroll 2 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 4 times . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: calven, swordsandtequila, smarotta09, and Dutch

Lloyd68
    Lloyd68's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24