drmambo
    drmambo's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1490

Pay for plays

Does anyone on this site follow any handicappers that they actually buy picks from and it work? Ive looked around at different sites and thought about buying but never have, yet everyday I get emails from these so called experts claiming about how $100 and $1000 bettors are up so much for the year but ive never given in to the temptation to try one. Has anyone tried any and are there any you would recommend?

I am a newbie and if this is posted somewhere in this forum please point me in the right direction.

Thanks.

WinKap17
    WinKap17's Avatar Become A Pro!

That's what this site is for: It is for our members to communicate with each other in hopes of maximizing our potential to win some bets! If you go to the "service plays forum" you will find those 'paid for' plays you may be looking for that other people have generously took the time to post. Just a pointer though: use this info with caution. Do your research and don't just randomly jump from capper to capper each day. It will bite you in the @$$ in the end if you do. Just a tip!

Illusion
    Illusion's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by drmambo View Post
    Does anyone on this site follow any handicappers that they actually buy picks from and it work? Ive looked around at different sites and thought about buying but never have, yet everyday I get emails from these so called experts claiming about how $100 and $1000 bettors are up so much for the year but ive never given in to the temptation to try one. Has anyone tried any and are there any you would recommend?

I am a newbie and if this is posted somewhere in this forum please point me in the right direction.

Thanks.
    Checkout the Service Plays forum. You can find alot of the top touts plays there.

Cashbabe
    Cashbabe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 21