Manny0825
    Manny0825's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 25

Be Careful, I'm A Rookie....

So I've been praticing my capping the entire football season and some of the NBA and CBB season so far. I've decided to actually put some real money into it now. I was practicing with BetPoints and very few dollars. I have been trying to get better, and thanks to some very insightful post and certain members here, I feel much more confident to actually put a bankroll together to start capping. I am new to this, so beware if you decide to tail me. I have no record. Fresh slate. Bear with me. Also, I am open to advice. I believe this forum was made for that specifically. So thanks for reading, and lets make some money!

I base 1 unit to equal $30. Yes I am a small bettor. I'd rather not lose everything I have for my lack of knowledge and experience. If I keep winning, my bankroll and units will increase. I will post my plays daily. I will be posting NFL, CBB, and NBA. I am not going to get into Tennis, MMA, etc. That is not something I follow or research.

Thank you guys for your help. BOL to everyone!

Also, I'd like to thank 2dabank, lt profits, 44mags, tony, and a couple others. I followed all your plays and read your lineups and saw how you guys do your research and I appreciate the info you guys provide. BOL to you guys!
    Last edited by Manny0825; 01-23-16 at 11:04 AM.

Manny0825

1/23

CBB

Miami -14.5 1unit
    Georgetown +4.5 1unit
    Oklahoma +1 1unit
    NorthWestern +10 1unit
    1H Georgetown +3 1unit
    1H Oklahoma +.5 1unit

Manny0825

Add

Texas +12.5 1unit
    Duke +4.5 1unit

Manny0825

Add

bradley +30 1unit

Manny0825

Add

Last cbb for today

Vanderbilt +6 1.5units

Manny0825

CBB

4-6 -2units

Manny0825

Nba

Atlanta -11 1unit
    Atlanta 1H -6.5 1unit
    cleveland 1Q -4 1unit

Manny0825

CBB
    creighton/butler u79.5 1unit

Manny0825

Nba
    0-3 -3u

cbb
    4-7 -3u

not a great start today. Will try again tomorrow.

leetreaper