spk1313
    spk1313's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1367

FREE MONEY: Academy Award Prop for best ORIGINAL SCREENPLAY

ONLY POSTING THIS HERE BECAUSE I READ THIS FORUM A LOT AND HAVE GROWN A FONDNESS FOR MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO POST HERE. THIS PLAY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NCAA BASKETBALL BUT IT IS A GUARANTEE

Hear me now believe me later. "Her" is a virtual lock to win best screenplay this year and is a +275 dog at my book!!! Check your sports book right now!!! But it won't last long. Here's why: "Her' just won the WGA award 5 minutes ago for best original screenplay. Born and raised in Hollywood, I work in the industry, and let me tell you one thing: this is as close to a lock as there is in this town. The writers guild is a clear indicator for who will win the oscar because of the voting set up. It's really not even a gamble. I guarantee these odds shift overnight so get them tonight or you will be sorry. +275 will quickly turn into -200 by tomorrow night if the books know what they are doing at all. I just bet the max $150, wish I could risk more to be honest. The awards are March 1 so don't invest if you're looking for instant gratification, but I'll take 275% ROI in one month any day of the week!!!!

Don't say I never gave you guys a sure thing...

747planes
    [Too Long]
    747planes's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 334

the limits on these things are 50 to 200 bucks. not worth the time unless your bets are with in those range.

spk1313

Just put 150 to win 400 I believe.

That ain't chump change my friend. Especially for a sure thing. Up to you guys. Just saying...

spk1313

Also, there's a reason why there is such a low cap on these things. Because Industry awards are very easily predicted by insiders. Not claiming to be an insider but I work for people in the know and I follow these things. This is a no brainer. 400 free dollars is nothing to scoff at...

Correction: 425 free dollars
    Last edited by spk1313; 02-01-14 at 11:28 PM.

spk1313