SolidAsStone
    SolidAsStone's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 421

Official NBA Play
    Washington Wizards +8

SolidAsStone

Time to get back to business ladies and gents. I wasted a few units by trying to please some followers who were asking for more picks from me so I started playing some games I usually would have skipped. I'm not by any means blaming anyone though I am blaming myself for letting myself me influenced by that. Either way we are doing better than 90% of the forum and sports better in general because we are actually positive 2.59 units for the thread overall. I will now be getting back to basics though and playing less games which is good for those who want to make money and not just have action. For those who wanted more plays I guess you could always just take my play and bet more than you usually would since they are of higher quality. Either way we are going to be making money here and that is ALL THAT MATTERS when it comes to this forum, So BOL and let's get it.

SolidAsStone

Results Update

Wizards +8 WIN +1 unit

Great start after my week break. Much thanks to Garrett Temple for stuffing his stat line tonight as well! Haha you'll understand if you played this pick...

SolidAsStone

Official Record
    NCCAB= 14-16-1
    NBA= 9-3
    NHL= 0-3
    NCAAF= 1-3
    SOCCER= 1-0
    Overall Record= 25-25-1 (+3.59 units)

crbravens23
    crbravens23's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1898

what up stone... been awhile. i love marquette - 5 tonight. which u got?

SolidAsStone