SharkMerc
    SharkMerc's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

Hey professional poker player wants to make side money sportsbetting

Hey whats up I'm a Professional Poker player and I would love to start making some money on the side by sports betting. It seems really hard to find a winning system how ever, any of you veterans have advice for me? It would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

vyomguy
    vyomguy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 234

Listen to Phil Ivey...he will give you great advice on picks.

SharkMerc

I would if i could that man is a beast when it comes to making money lol

vyomguy
    vyomguy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 234

Quote Originally Posted by SharkMerc View Post
    I would if i could that man is a beast when it comes to making money lol
    I was being sarcastic...phil ivey sucks in making sports picks.

LLXC
    LLXC's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10451

Stick with Poker.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: Bic

Bradyd
    Bradyd's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 312

Fading the 90% of people who lose money betting on sports is an often overlooked strategy.

sneak-a-peak
    sneak-a-peak's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

Im looking for a investor/backer for my basketball and baseball models that squeak out a very nice % of profit over the course of the seasons.

twelvejewelz
    twelvejewelz's Avatar Become A Pro!

Take your would be betting $$ and invest it in HNHI.pk stock . If you would have put in 10k in january you would have turned it into 127k today in only 2 months time..

sweetjones55
    554-381 (59.2%) NBA/WNBA/Football Record
    sweetjones55's Avatar Become A Pro!

wrong thread.
    Last edited by sweetjones55; 02-17-11 at 09:42 AM.

twelvejewelz