indiancowboy
    indiancowboy's Avatar Become A Pro!

IC: 64% -5 Months -February 13th Top Play

Well, here goes nothing here fellas, my first post here at sbr. I'm a med student that does this for fun and thought I would start posting at other places that have more people interested in gambling on a serious note.

I put up 275 to win 250 on each wager and donate it to charity as I'm a medstudent and give it to the clinic where I intern.

I don't bet more than 3 games a day and typically I strive for just 1 game a day in the hopes of going 18-12 and 60% each month. It's worked for 5 months thus far so I'll continue to hope for the best.

2-1 Yesterday although I am always the most critical of my capping and Furman was a bust. Should have laid of laying -6.5 in a conference game. Then again, it was a revenge situation and Southern was playing poorly and Furman beat App State at home, but it's all good - no regrets.

These are my records thus far this season as others can verify who know me from other sites.

Records:

(61%)SEP = 6 Units (Goal 5.5)=0.5 Banked for rainy month. = $1500 Profit
    (64%)OCT = 7 Units(Goal 5.5) = 1.5 Banked for rainy month. = $1750 Profit
    (64%)NOV =7 Units(Goal 5.5) = 1.5 Banked for rainy month. = $1750 Profit
    (74%)DEC =16 Units(Goal 5.5 Units) = 10.5 Banked for rainy month = $4000 Profit
    (59%)JAN = 5.5 Units (Goal 5.5 Units) = 0 Units Banked for Rainy Month = $1300 Profit.

Total Proift Thus Far: $10,300 in 5 Months.
    +14 Units Banked for Rainy Month

Lifetime Record: 644 Plays - 62%.

Monthly Goal: 5-6 Units.
    Month Ends: March 9th
    Goal: 60% or +$1250.

This Month: 3-2 (6-4 Units) (2 Units - Juice)
    26 Days left in the Month.

Rainy Month Unit Fund: +14 Units Ahead of Yearly Pace.
    Current: 5 Months of Profit = 41.5 Units.
    Goal: 12 Months = 66 Units

Goal Each Month: $1250 Profit.
    1 Unit = To Win $250 - All Profit after Juice

February 13th Top Play

NEW ORLEANS HORNETS -1 (2 Units)