mikeveli20
    mikeveli20's Avatar Become A Pro!

For those of us that missed the 2nd bet today and are still looking to chase the loss from the most recent A bet, how should we approach tomorrow's play?

scratbandit
    scratbandit's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 630

Quote Originally Posted by ChiTownEntourage View Post
    Pretty much what I'm thinking. Follow me...ChiTownEntourag YES WITHOUT THE "e"
    Thank you for the input. I am a rookie capper this year and have met some very good people who have helped me on my journey. Thanks for the great bet tonight and plan to watch this thread with intent. If you could in the future would you provide some insight on each bet so I can learn from the bets and what went into the decision..

Thanks ahead of time...
    mike

ChiTownEntourage
    ChiTownEntourage's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by marabdl86 View Post
    I'm liking New orleans to cover tonight. Over 77% on lakers yet the lines moves down for them.
    Same type of game as the OKC/Orlando game. Lakers are 5-1 su, but a lowsy 1-5 ats. Lakers are down a couple of players, so this might be a good time to jump on the Laker fade boat!

ChiTownEntourage

Quote Originally Posted by mikeveli20 View Post
    For those of us that missed the 2nd bet today and are still looking to chase the loss from the most recent A bet, how should we approach tomorrow's play?
    I would bet our next play as your 2nd bet. We are yet to reach a 3rd bet, so I would not fret and bet your 2nd on our next play. I am also 2 plays from reaching my next chase level, so I will be picking stronger plays to finish off this round.

shoebox
    shoebox's Avatar Become A Pro!

1st - 8.6%
    2nd - 26.7%
    3rd - 64.7%