bigrich
    bigrich's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3490

Butler is a lock.....guaranteed

I am new to this forrum and just letting you guys know Butler is a lock. VCU run ends tonight

twelvejewelz
    twelvejewelz's Avatar Become A Pro!

i like VCU but thanks for you lock you forgot the

raiders32
    raiders32's Avatar Become A Pro!

I think Butler takes it easily.

Sambooka
    Sambooka's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by bigrich View Post
    I am new to this forrum and just letting you guys know Butler is a lock. VCU run ends tonight
    i just hate it when someone starts a thread to just call a team a LOCK with no explanation why they think so, no insight into the game, nothing but just stating a LOCK.
    Everybody has their own opinion, and if everybody on this forum starts a new thread to call their opinions LOCKS, this forum would go to shit.

Please explain why you think Butler is a lock when you are the one starting the thread.

face
    face's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 201

rams

riskyProps
    riskyProps's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 211

Quote Originally Posted by Sambooka View Post
    i just hate it when someone starts a thread to just call a team a LOCK with no explanation why they think so, no insight into the game, nothing but just stating a LOCK.
    Everybody has their own opinion, and if everybody on this forum starts a new thread to call their opinions LOCKS, this forum would go to shit.

Please explain why you think Butler is a lock when you are the one starting the thread.
    It was a lucky guess, nothing more. He is about as talented as a psychic who can't find their car keys.

angtank
    angtank's Avatar Become A Pro!

Good call.

bigrich
    bigrich's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3490