Cheme82
    Cheme82's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2447

Camouflaging my plays

Ok so I've been betting for like 6 years and lost my ass off for the first 3, the last 3 years I've figured out (thanks to a lot of input from some of you guys and specially Justin and his book, thanks bro) ways to win betting sports.

I'm not that good at beating major books (except for props), but locals are a different story. I have exploited the ones with favorable rules when it comes to CP's, point l-buying, teasers, etc. So my problem the last few years hasn't been having to pay the guy, it has been finding a guy and not getting stiffed.

I'm on my third bookie in the last 3 years, first 2 guys were bubblegum operations and they paid for a while but then stopped. This last guy I've had since July. He owns a local business and has been very dependable, hasn't missed a day and always has the complete amount. I dumped about 2k in the months leading to NFL because I only had $100 limit and 1k credit to begin with so I wanted to show him I could pay on time. So after about a month of paying about $400 a week to him I asked to be bumped on my limits/credit. He moved me to $200/2k. I lost a little more and finally right before NFL started I asked him to bump me again with the pretext of wanting to play some futures.

So I'm working with $300/3k right now which is not by any means pro level but I've collected for 6 weeks in a row for about 9k. So I'm getting the feeling he might be running out of patience.

Should I lose a few weeks just to break the cycle? Should I start winning less? Should I just go apeshit on him and take him for the most I can until he stiffs/cuts me off? All I play with him are teasers and props, should I play some stupid parlays or straight bets to camouflage a little? Play some soccer or some shot like that?