Ez Money 77
    Ez Money 77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 91

Made a trade in my fantasy baseball league... what do u think?

Okay the format for this league- 12 teams. H2H but its categories, each week I play one team and u get a point for each category u win. 5 offense and 5 pitching. I am currently in second place. Now I have never done a league like this before and to be honest when I went to the draft (online) I thought it was just a regular head to head point league. I didn't draft speed much or even closers. Now I have picked up Jansen and Frieri so saves is okay each week. My team is stacked on offense and pitching is well not the best but I do okay. I am going to list my team just so u get an idea.

C-Rosario
    1b-Pujols
    2b-Utley
    3b-Trumbo
    ss-Reyes
    of-Beltran
    of-Holliday
    of-Cuddyer
    utl-Hart
    Utl-Berkman
    ben-Gordon
    ben-C.Davis

sp-Cain
    sp-Cueto
    rp-Frieri
    rp-Jansen
    p-Janssen
    p-Lee
    p-W. Rodriguez
    p-Moore
    ben-Volquez
    ben-Hanson
    ben-Billingsley

dl-Marrow

Okay so the trade that was offered to me was by a team that is in like 8th place. I almost always win my homerun/rbi categories as I have won like both every week in all but one week in the last seven weeks. I hardly ever win SB's.

I give up Matt Holliday and Johnny Cueto
    I will get Ichiro, Carl Crawford and Clayton Kershaw.

Also I have to drop a player and chose to drop Billingsley to make room for the extra of

TTWarrior check in pal let me know what you think.

Straight Cash
    Straight Cash's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 43

I think thats a pretty solid trade for you. Definitely gives you some speed, and kershaw is agood sp

JAKEPEAVY21
    JAKEPEAVY21's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 47523

don't like the trade at all...this year Cueto is almost equal to Kershaw and you are getting 2 turds for Holliday..

ttwarrior1
    ttwarrior1's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 9800