HAPPY BOY
    HAPPY BOY's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 800

Does anyone have an opinion on NC state -vs- USF

need input on this game it can start my day off on a good foot but the more I reade the more confused I get. I think state has played in the harder confrence is is better battle tested. can they cover ? thinking of a half time play.

EBone
    Washington State +140 over Wichita State
    EBone's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 158

Happy Boy,

I am no expert but I think South Florida is not a good road team. Yesterday, I was thinking they might be a live dog here but I'm leaning toward NC State. I am starting to realize that these teams that haven't played in a bowl game really get enamored with "just being there". I think this fits South Florida.

I certainly think NC State is just a marginal team. But, you could classify this as a home game for NC State (being played in Charlotte). But, like I said, I think the inexperience in handling big games (insert loss at UCONN here) makes NC State a lean for me.

E

Razz
    Razz's Avatar Become A Pro!

I know every damn bowl game seems to be going over, but I think this one goes under, and that's the only way I could play this game now that the line has dropped. Frankly, the ACC hasn't been impressive in the bowl games, and I think the conference as a whole may be overrated. NC St. is one of the worst teams in the conference, and they are the worst home favorite in the country - not sure how that will carry over in this all but HF role.

HAPPY BOY
    HAPPY BOY's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 800