xcrazyaenoyx
    xcrazyaenoyx's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 546

Air force was -10 against Navy earlier now its air force -7.5 anyone know about this?

its seem like everyone pounding on air force so does vegas knows that Navy win su? cause line just went down could be a trap here i think? what ya opinion on this ?

Chum Slam
    Chum Slam's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3275

Not too sure really, Navy is AWFUL, I have watched each of their games this season and they are just terrible.

last-1-2-know
    last-1-2-know's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 619

Just looking at that and thought -7.5 was a great #...especially @AF....but IDK...i'm not a pro....

Eric22174
    Eric22174's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3599

Navy has obviously had a difficult start to the season but if you watched this team a year ago there were some things that just seemed to be off. An opening day 50-10 loss to Notre Dame opened eyes and if that didn't, a 27 point defeat to Penn State in week two did. Despite two lop sided defeats, Saturday's 12-0 loss to San Jose State really opened my eyes with theNavy option accounting for just 70 yards on 38 carries. The passing attack accounted for 76 yards and I can't remember when they had more yards through the air than on the ground. The defense put forth a winnable effort with 388 yards given up and limited a very good Spartans squad to four field goals but were on the field for over 36 minutes.