Hollywood@Philly
    Hollywood@Philly's Avatar Become A Pro!

College Night Southern Style

Good Morning everybody. It's me the one and only Jake! I'm here to help all of you make money at this thing we do... Here is my play for tonight. Texas Longhorns -4 for 2,500. It's a very big play for me and I studied all night to make sure I put myself in the best spot to get that dough! have a blessed day guys and I'll be back after work to talk more about this game.

Hollywood@Philly

I used to work in the West coast for a small comapny that made balloons... it gave me an inside look at how things were formed... Trust me this play is a hard fought and well made all bronze winner!

rockhardfister
    rockhardfister's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1510

you had me at good morning.

Hollywood@Philly

Rockhard, I hope you have a beautiful day! I'm new here.. but please don't get it twisted.. I'm really, really good at what I do... good luck tonight my friend.

southpaw74
    southpaw74's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 494

And what is it that you do?

firehoyt
    Are you serious, Clark?
    firehoyt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 31

Makes balloons!

firehoyt
    Are you serious, Clark?
    firehoyt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 31

Since when does "making balloons" constitute good handicapping skills?! I'm gonna guess Cal is the play here.

milkncereal
    milkncereal's Avatar Become A Pro!

hahaha you cant make this shit up

2daBank
    2daBank's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 90

Quote Originally Posted by firehoyt View Post
    Since when does "making balloons" constitute good handicapping skills?! I'm gonna guess Cal is the play here.

seems logical enough to me...obviously there is some sort of chemical used in the balloon making process that enables one to gain certain predictive powers after inhaling said chemicals over time,,,i myself am very skilled at making balloon animals therefor clearly a above avg handicapper..understand now?