Elevated
    Linning!
    Elevated's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 42

Elevated's NCAAF 2011 Thread

It was a rough start in the NFL thread and I realize now that my NFL/PRO is just way off. The good thing is that my NCAAF has been on point. Off the record I'm 5-0 in picks starting with week 2.

Here were last picks with my local.
    Last Saturday:
    Temple -15.5 over Akron
    Stanford -21 over Duke
    Washington State -14.5 over UNLV
    Thursday:
    LSU -3.5 over Miss St.
    Friday:
    Boise St. -21 over Toledo.

I'm just starting this new ncaaf thread to keep track of myself and also help others win as well. I'm no expert just here to help others to win. Everyone likes !!

Elevated
    Linning!

This Saturdays picks...

Texas Tech -22 Over New Mexico
    Stanford -9.5 Over Arizona
    Oklahoma State -14.5 Over Tulsa (Parlay x 1 Unit)

I know some lines are inflated but it's from my local.
    No need to explain why I made these picks pretty much you can do small research and realize why I made these picks.. Good luck to everyone!!

Oh and I'm parlaying these three with confidence!
    Last edited by Elevated; 09-17-11 at 11:27 AM.

Elevated
    Linning!

Quote Originally Posted by Elevated View Post
    This Saturdays picks...

Texas Tech -22 Over New Mexico
    Stanford -9.5 Over Arizona
    Oklahoma State -14.5 Over Tulsa (Parlay x 1 Unit)

I know some lines are inflated but it's from my local.
    No need to explain why I made these picks pretty much you can do small research and realize why I made these picks.. Good luck to everyone!!

Oh and I'm parlaying these three with confidence!

WINNER~!!!

8-0 Picks (4-0 wins) +6.20 Units!!

Elevated
    Linning!

This doesn't belong in my college thread but....

Baltimore -6 x2 units
    LOSS
    Carolina +10.5 x1 WIN!

Good luck all! Les GIT IT!
    Last edited by Elevated; 09-18-11 at 04:17 PM.

Elevated
    Linning!