Beelzebubzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5104

wow nice performance from struve. Baby step improvements for him,

Imsmarterthanu
    Imsmarterthanu's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 293

lol fuked

oh well shit happens

struve got better miocic was doing good but i don't know what he was doing just standing there

Mercersux
    Mercersux's Avatar Become A Pro!

Once Struve started to use the jab, fight got interesting. Only took him like 8 fights...lol

bjpenn85
    bjpenn85's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16650

GABE...WHAT THE penetrate DID I TELL YOU!!! HAHAHAHAH

scofflaw
    scofflaw's Avatar Become A Pro!

What a finish. I'll bet an underdog that's the more experienced, more complete martial artist every time. Awesome night. Hope everyone did well

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

What a poor effort by Stipe. Gassing after 4 minutes, WTF?

Lost on him but won on fight ends by TKO so I broke even on the fight. Made profit overall on the card but disappointed by Stipe.

sideloaded
    staring into the abyss
    sideloaded's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Luca Fury View Post
    What a poor effort by Stipe. Gassing after 4 minutes, WTF?

Lost on him but won on fight ends by TKO so I broke even on the fight. Made profit overall on the card but disappointed by Stipe.
    why on earth would a professional pay the juice on a 50/50 fight like that?

MMAbetMASTA
    MMAbetMASTA's Avatar Become A Pro!

Nice win by struve, I've noticed he is kind of a slow starter...

Finally on a little win streak now, about time!!! Congrats winners!

dww123
    dww123's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 9200

UFC got the W tonight.

jacktheknife
    jacktheknife's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 16980

Quote Originally Posted by jacktheknife View Post
    Par'd up large on Nelson and Pickett. Mismatches ahoy!