16johnnymac
    16johnnymac's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1412

New to tennis !! Need advice

I'll be honest I have no clue who to play and I am a just looking for a few winner for the tennis matches about to start

Thank you for your advice

Johnny mac

ClutchOnandWin
    ClutchOnandWin's Avatar Become A Pro!

I've been betting the sport for two years, played and also did some coaching. No self pro-claimed expert but I understand some techniacl and psychological elements.

IMO you are better off reading up on the motivation and state of mind player's come in with for the new season, it's often the difference. Often the player's whom play the bigger points well win, as opposed to the player's with the more flashier style or talent.

Anyway.

My bet of the day is Hanescu to beat Joao Souza, I'll give you a small right up. I'm assuming you're American so you can probably take the spread also.

Hanescu is a seasoned professional that's been on tour for approaching a decade, his game is based around his height from serving and ability to move opponents around with his forehand. He's an established tough competitor mentally and rarely gifts away cheap points or miss basic shots. He serves well at the big times and has a good high percentage pattern of play to his tennis with good netclearance on his shots.