pellumb341
    pellumb341's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6018

help regaring bet365 bonus

I need some help for 2 reasons : 1)english is not my first language 2) i am a newbie at online gambling.My question is : If i deposit 100$ ,do i get 100$ bonus immediately,or do i have to stake 100$ and after that i get the 100$ bonus ?

In order to qualify for your bonus, please follow these simple instructions:

Open an account, make a deposit of €10* or more and you will be entitled to a 100% bonus on your qualifying deposit up to a maximum of €100*.

Once you open your account we will send you a 10 digit Offer Code ending in NCDBS via email. To claim your bonus, simply make a qualifying deposit, visit the Enter Offer Code page in Members and enter the code.

If you do not receive the Offer Code ending NCDBS, or would like to update your email address please visit Members.

To bet with your bonus, simply play through the amount of your deposit once on the sports and markets of your choice. You will need to play through your deposit and bonus three times prior to making a withdrawal.

* or currency equivalent

Hide Terms and Conditions

• Qualifying deposits must be a minimum of €10*.
    • The maximum bonus that can be claimed is €100*.
    • To bet with your bonus, play through the amount of your qualifying deposit once on the sports and markets of your choice. You will need to rollover your deposit and bonus 3 times prior to making a withdrawal.
    • If the stake rollover requirement for this bonus has not been met within 90 days of the first qualifying deposit any funds held in the bonus balance will be forfeited.
    • Offer closes 23:59 UK Time 31st December 2012.

Kladjo
    Kladjo's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1302

You get 100$ bonus immediately. One of the best bonus!

zwoeins
    zwoeins's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7599

No - you have to bet your deposit amount first.
    But only once.

Kladjo
    Kladjo's Avatar Become A Pro!