rtc
    rtc's Avatar Become A Pro!

betJoint - BetJoint

I have been using offshore books for 15+ years. Each always stated they were the fastest and I knew no better - besides, if you request a payout what are you to do other than "wait."

I have used YouWager.com and BetCris/Bookmaker time and time again. Still knowing the payout process, I continued to make deposits and wait the several days or even at times WEEKs to get my payout.

I had to learn the # of request per week. Max $ per week. Max for W/U or M/G or check.. This and that....! In the end, it was a headache I accepted and lost many winnings because of the restrictions...

This season, I received a free bet from BetJoint... I won it, established and account. I made a small deposit and won a couple thousand and just as they promised -- I had it the SAME EXACT DAY AROUND 4 hours later.. before 2pm est.

I could not believe it... I asked my other accounts if they can do the same -- and they could not... By Far, BETJOINT is the fastest and quickest payout I have ever witnessed. It was not just a one time thing either. I have requested several multiple payouts that were actual winnings and there was not one delay at all. They did not try to stall or postpone the transaction like the others.

Another benefit is the bonus on the deposits. up to 25% each time unless a payout has been made with a specified time.. Still, better than the 1o-15% mess..

ANYONE wanting to try a reliable, quick payout and easy to read line page ---- you must (at least) try BETJOINT.. You will be happy, especially when you get your payout very very quickly.

r. carter 29020

tomcowley
    tomcowley's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6786