Auto Donk
    Diggity man the fort, I'm outta here!
    Auto Donk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

Michael Irving Vid released.... Monday morning qb'ing his moves........

I hate the usual monday morning quarterbacking that goes on in the nfl/ncaaf, but when it comes to former nfl athletes making drunkin' moves back at the hotel during super bowl week, well, I'm all for it......

scoring pussy while drunk is, fortunately, a field in which I am an expert......

even in the hotel setting, I know a few things, and picked up additional info from kobe back in the day about hammering on duty hotel employees.....

rule 1, stick to the guests/patrons, employees usually have a job to do, and even if they want your cokk, only the whoriest of whores are going to throw down while still on the clock, best case usually is they agree to bang once they get off, which could still put you hours away from the immediate gratification you seek.....

irvin, swaying, violates this rule, and in the process, makes the wrong move.... adding insult to injury, he misses out on two other whores that are NOT employees, one of whom appears to even be, akin to irvin, seeking some action.....

here's the video.....

if LaDonque had been in the house, the big ta ta'd brunette with cleavage showing would have been the obvious play, and would have been taking multiple loads from this commentator...... she's visible at 3:37-3:43___ on the video!

another much easier play is seen cruisin' thru at 4:10 of the video.......

MaltedHopsFrenzy
    MaltedHopsFrenzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7439

That’s why he’s ‘The Playmaker’ and not ‘Sits On The Sidelines Guy’…..

Auto Donk

Quote Originally Posted by MaltedHopsFrenzy View Post

That’s why he’s ‘The Playmaker’ and not ‘Sits On The Sidelines Guy’…..
    perhaps, but on this snap, he should have broke off the short route at the bar entrance covered by the employee, and went deep across the lobby toward the big ta ta'd brunette.......