littlekona
    littlekona's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5828

nitrogen poker

Is it a skin or standalone? Reason I ask saw site called global poker that looks identical

Optional
    Optional's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 9216

Quote Originally Posted by littlekona View Post
    Is it a skin or standalone? Reason I ask saw site called global poker that looks identical
    You mean the dodgy Australian group who claim their tricky system means they can ignore all laws worldwide?

If Nitrogen and them are the same people, I might change my mind about Nitro.

littlekona

Quote Originally Posted by Optional View Post
    You mean the dodgy Australian group who claim their tricky system means they can ignore all laws worldwide?

If Nitrogen and them are the same people, I might change my mind about Nitro.
    I have never used them before and all of a sudden they pop up an adverting on my facebook...I clicked at it looks identical to Nitrogen same avatars table ect....the monetary system is different it appears on my very brief inspection they say pay pal ok ????hmmmmmm if you know anymore please update not that i would ever use just curious

pokerdevil
    pokerdevil's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 211

Totally different player pool. Same software. I believe it's called Cubeia.
    Points Awarded:

Optional gave pokerdevil 2 Betpoint(s) for this post.

littlekona

Quote Originally Posted by pokerdevil View Post
    TY very interesting as I love the Nitro software since its web based big plus

Crusherrr
    Please don't feed the trolls
    Crusherrr's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 13863

Quote Originally Posted by pokerdevil View Post
    Nothing to do with Global whatsoever. Using same software provider.

http://www.cubeia.com/cubeia-poker/

hawkeye 16
    Update your status
    hawkeye 16's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10404