The Kraken
    The Kraken's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 532

Just curious who here enjoys history

I particularly enjoy US military history, particularly the Ameican Revolutionary War and the US-Mexico War. The US-Mexico War generally is overlooked but it formed our southern bordern with Mexico and we straight up snatched Texas, Arizon, New Mexico, Cali, Utah, Colorado and parts of Whyoming and Montana from them. So it was a pretty big conflict in American History, Im fascinated not more attention is given to it

Anyone else? Which history interest you? Art, World, Native American, Space, Women's, African-American, military, Middle-East, Religious????

Whats yalls flavor

gauchojake
    Have Some Asthma
    gauchojake's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 13300

I have a degree in history focused mostly on 20th Century American with some environmental history. I studied a lot of religion as well. I thought I was going to go to law school and instead I sell shit.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: The Kraken

unde0087
    Did we win?
    unde0087's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 143

I am always watching documentaries Kraken. Love world history especially when it comes to rise and fall of empires.

Booya711
    Big Dikk Energy
    Booya711's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 16145

I just want the sports almanac like back to the future

kidcudi92
    W and Based Poster
    kidcudi92's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1679

Love watching American Heroes Channel(Used to be Military Channel), Science channel, Investigation Discovery, the new VICEland channel

pilebuck13
    pilebuck13's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1717

Like history but unfortunately I have no idea if we're getting full truths....at that just bugs me.

jtoler
    jtoler's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6337

Quote Originally Posted by pilebuck13 View Post