dontknowhowtobet
    dontknowhowtobet's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 960

bWin.com is holding my withdrawal! [Received withdrawals previously!]

I'm a UK resident.
    My account with bwin.com is already verified from 2010 and I've stayed in the same address since etc.
    I have used PayPal for deposits and withdrawals in the past with bwin.com

This is a list of withdrawals I have requested from bWin.com yesterday:

Today the processed all of the withdrawals except for the big one of £464:

You can also see my last 30 day statement with bWin.com

As you can see in the statement I placed £100 bet on a basketball game and lost.
    Then I deposited another £300 to chase my loss and this time I won.
    The thing is between 10:53 and 11:01 - I didn't place any further bets - so the request to withdraw £30 was part of the winning bets as well of that basketball game.

Anyway I totally placed GENUINE bets in that basketball game in Under/Over - if needed I will upload these screenshots as well - there is no single doubts my bets were genuinely placed - I am only worried why bWin.com has processed all my withdrawals except for the big one?

- They have no excuse to say I am not verified.
    - They have no excuse to say my bets are not genuine.
    - The only thing I think of is that they take more time to make sure everything is okay before sending over the £464

But I am very worried and this is why I went to this forum, I don't understand why they are holding my withdrawal whilst they processed the rest, it looks very suspicious to me!

I have already emailed them and contacted them and they told me over the phone this specific withdrawal was just chosen to be further reviewed which is fine - but it still looks suspicious to me ... I bet with them for a long time already and never had this issue until finally yesterday I won (and I won by barely a few points in that basketball game, my bets could have easily lost ... )