VikingK44
    VikingK44's Avatar Become A Pro!

Anyone know Somoneysports on twitter?

Hey guys, I'm relatively new to sbr and boy am i every glad that I found this site! I've started following so money sports on twitter and just wanted to know if others know about him/them. From the short time I've been following he/they seem honest with information, doesn't sell plays but I guess you never know. Maybe he will start selling plays, I don't know. Basically I just want some intell on if I should continuing following him or if he's just like the rest of them. Any feedback would be appreciated.

I/O
    I/O's Avatar Become A Pro!

he sucks hind tit

ehp6737
    ehp6737's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 32

downsouth
    Bobbywaves is a stiff
    downsouth's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 25129

He blows. If you have made money following him stop now. He is crap. Just like the rest of them

VikingK44

Quote Originally Posted by I/O View Post
    he sucks hind tit
    Thanks I/O. Does he have a bad record? Or is he just a typical tout? Just want to know how/why he sucks.

Tree Rollins
    Tree Rollins's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1029

The worst.

VikingK44

Thanks guys, guess I'll be unfollowing.

I/O
    I/O's Avatar Become A Pro!

Viking he's a typical tout that can't make money with his own picks.

If he could, he would be easily getting down enough action in any major city to clear well into 6 figures either by his own call, or with the use of runners. I'm nobody, and I could get down 10 large on a game over a number of outs if that was my desire. If I ended up slightly ahead each week after paying the vig (1 play), I theoretically should be making 1.5 mil. For shits sake, lets cut that in half to 750 large. He's a big timer and should easily be able to get down more than that. He should smoke those numbers.

But he can't

VikingK44