budwiser
    budwiser's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1040

Quote Originally Posted by franz555 View Post
    " Listen Jerk " ??

I was on Covers years ago , in addition to BMR and SBR. I have been posting pre kickoff wagers for 18 years , so stop pretending that you know something that others don't. You took shots at my NFL Posted record this season and rambled on about size of wager and made zero sense.

You are talking to yourself here. Remember , you are never alone with a schizophrenic
    yeah sure...we got another eddy munny here with more "you suck" synonyms. as tired and useless as it gets

i'll ignore you, and you ignore me. agree? eddy's on permanent ignore, i'll put you in the same boat.

and you can ramble on with more "budwiser sucks" synonyms on a sports gambling forum
    and yes, i will continue posting as if i never heard anything you said. because i don't care. and i know you'd never say it to my face.

pavyracer
    MOLON LABE
    pavyracer's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 410

What people can't see is that Taylor Swift and Mahomes wife being the center of attention has taken the spotlight off Mahomes and Reid and they are just focused to play and coach better football. No more mental farts by both. Reid was notorious bad clock management guy but now he finally figured it out. Let the defense force errors on the other team and keep running the ball and chew the clock.

franz555
    franz555's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 8821

Quote Originally Posted by budwiser View Post
    yeah sure...we got another eddy munny here with more "you suck" synonyms. as tired and useless as it gets

i'll ignore you, and you ignore me. agree? eddy's on permanent ignore, i'll put you in the same boat.

and you can ramble on with more "budwiser sucks" synonyms on a sports gambling forum
    and yes, i will continue posting as if i never heard anything you said. because i don't care. and i know you'd never say it to my face.
    Never say it to your face ?