MasterP10
    MasterP10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3259

I do this for a living and rarely watch any games.

JayLA
    On to the next one...
    JayLA's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1219

Quote Originally Posted by MasterP10 View Post
    I do this for a living and rarely watch any games.
    shit, more power to you. share some of that wealth Mastah'P..make EM say UUUGGGHHHH

BeantownBlue
    BeantownBlue's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 607

I am a BigTen fan, and I try to watch all BigTen games and follow all the teams.
    This takes quite some time, but I like doing it and it's certainly fun for me.

From my experience, I can tell you that I make more money from BigTen bets than from any other bets.
    IMO, when you follow certain teams closely, there are times when you get very confident about certain bets,
    and these are usually your money makers. It works for me both for fun and for $$.

pologq
    When you are SBR you are SBR 4 Life
    pologq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5971

Quote Originally Posted by k13 View Post
    NFL, all about perception.
    what about the games where the majorty play a team, such as new england last week against the jets in new england, the line actually goes up from 10.5 to 11.5 by game time and the pats barely win at home...did i fall for a big dog in a rivalry game? i am still learning so wondering what exactly you mean.

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less
    HardCore's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

honestly man it all comes down to how much you know the team screw everything about anything that doesnt involve knowing the team you have to know what your betting on to make money in the long run random luck only lasts for so long

Smutbucket
    Smutbucket's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13748