merikson
    merikson's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 790

merikson's NCAA Slam Dunk Plays

I have a new system that I've come up with. It is hitting at right at 60.5% (undocumented, of course) over the past 3 weeks.

All plays are to win 1 unit.

12/20

VALPARAISO -12 -110
    SOUTHERN UTAH +6 -110
    SAMFORD +34.5 -110
    MONTANA STATE +22 -110

GL everyone

RabidGoat
    I smoked my xmas tree
    RabidGoat's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 528

I had a tout call me today and tell me to put everything I have on Syracuse -18.... Which sucked because I liked that game but it jumped to SYR -21 and the fact that some slime ball told me to bet it begin. It resulted in a no play. Have you developed a way of determining which of those are stronger plays yet and you are just playing them all flat to be safe?

My bball plays today:

Bradley -5
    La Tech +2

I have an NBA system my friend and I wrote last year. I have a degree in computer science and I'm a full time programmer and he has a degree in accutarial science.. It was one of those systems that we had such high hopes for just no time to finish up. He since has gotten off the gambling boat so I'm going to attempt to finish it up on my own this year. It's currently in a spread sheet and then I have an alpha version of it that I wrote in C++ with no GUI wrap, all command line based and basically unusable to any one without a Linux OS. =P

shipsn2010
    shipsn2010's Avatar Become A Pro!

No disrespect ment, but did you just copy the plays from team rankings or do you use the same formula. These are there exact plays.

merikson

Quote Originally Posted by shipsn2010 View Post
    No disrespect ment, but did you just copy the plays from team rankings or do you use the same formula. These are there exact plays.
    Whose exact plays?

merikson

Quote Originally Posted by RabidGoat View Post