cnote24
    cnote24's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 544

All Favorites Won Last Night!!!

Hey guys don't know about you but I had a hugeee day yesterday!! Did a 3 team parlay with (OKC,LAC,MIA)
    and then after I won on Michigan got greedy and put half the winnings on (PHX,LAC,MIA). I dont know who's thread it was on last night but it said LAC and MIA will def cover, and from there I took whoever I thought was better in the other 2 matchups. The OKC vs. ORL was kinda scary all the way up to the 4th I cant lie haha Is there anyway to post pics on here? Took a pic of my bovada slip, keeping this for good luck! I know Im a rookie to SBR but I'm guaranteed to hit atleast 2-3 parlays a week! Any Advice from you guys who have been here longer to get my word out better?

fattytrellis
    fattytrellis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 609

Quote Originally Posted by cnote24 View Post
    Hey guys don't know about you but I had a hugeee day yesterday!! Did a 3 team parlay with (OKC,LAC,MIA)
    and then after I won on Michigan got greedy and put half the winnings on (PHX,LAC,MIA). I dont know who's thread it was on last night but it said LAC and MIA will def cover, and from there I took whoever I thought was better in the other 2 matchups. The OKC vs. ORL was kinda scary all the way up to the 4th I cant lie haha Is there anyway to post pics on here? Took a pic of my bovada slip, keeping this for good luck! I know Im a rookie to SBR but I'm guaranteed to hit atleast 2-3 parlays a week! Any Advice from you guys who have been here longer to get my word out better?
    "Parlays" and "guaranteed" do NOT go together.

WalkingLuckCharm
    WalkingLuckCharm's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2947

The word guaranteed is bad luck

cnote24
    cnote24's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 544