SnickerDoodles
    SnickerDoodles's Avatar Become A Pro!

daily fantasy basbeall lineups for today?

I am not very good at this daily fantasy baseball. Post your lineups to help people like me out.

jeepsguy004
    jeepsguy004's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4134

snicker, when setting your lineup try and look at players who are hot right now. I like to look at guys how they have done over the last 5-7 days. I have played alot of baseball in numerous leagues and when one is seeing the ball well they are almost able to hit any pitchers they face. I use to have some pitchers that I was able to pick up on the ball better than others. Take a look at how much success some guys have against certain pitchers. Look at righty vs lefty matchups or lefty vs righty matchup. Look at the totals set on the games and where they are playing. example St Louis at Colorado tonight total is 11. The books expect some runs, and why not they are playing in Colorado where the ball will be flying. You might want to look at maybe some of those guys in your lineup. Don't forget about pitching either. Depending on where you play at pitching could be huge for you.

I am sorry man but I won't go throwing around my lineup for you to follow and for some reason it doesn't work out then I will have you or others complaining that they took my advice on my lineup and I lost them money.I have been in this indusrty long enough and I have seen plenty of people cursing people out for them taking that persons advice and losing money. I have no problem throwing out some guys who could be helpful for you. Ill get back to you in a little bit after I pick my son up.

SnickerDoodles

yeah i like the cardinals players. is using the majority of players from one team a good or bad idea?

SnickerDoodles

and if you were to put your line up out, im not going to bash you if i lose and i followed it. i followed under my own will.

jeepsguy004