CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER
    CollegeOverUnder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 217

What will the Boise St. @ Toledo LINE CLOSE AT?

Ive had this game circled for 2 weeks. Im really looking forward to this game. I book on SIA and saw that the line was at 17.5 when it opened up and is now at 20.5. Do you think this line has a chance at getting pushed up to 21.5? Because I am going to be on Toledo and just wondering what you guys think about the line moving. Do you think it will stop at 20.5 or move up to 21.5? Im looking for 21.5. Im not an expert on College Football my thing is College Basketball.

Boise St. @ Toledo +21.5??????

I no Boise will win the game I just like Toledo with the points

HumanCentipede
    HumanCentipede's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 264

I'm with you on this play. What do you think about the over/under at 58.5 right now? I think the over play is a bit more solid than Toledo with the points on the spread. Thoughts?

fishmonger
    Very sharp square
    fishmonger's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 246

Just wait for Boise to score first because they will. And get a great in game line. After Boise up 14-0 the line will rocket to 31 probably. I feel like this line will be the best in game. No way Toledo scores first.

Mac4Lyfe
    Mac4Lyfe's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11174

I liked Toledo before they played OSU close. Now BSU will be on high upset alert. I still think Toledo will cover but small play for me.

CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER
    CollegeOverUnder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 217

I honestly think Toledo covers this

Kufta4
    Kufta4's Avatar Become A Pro!

I think it's the perfect situation for Toledo to get blown out. They are riding high after that close loss to Ohio State. They are thinking they might actually be able to run with the big boys then boom, right back to reality with a blowout loss to Boise State. I'll go small on Boise only because BoDog has it at 20.5.

hubie69