BigDofBA
    BigDofBA's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2011

Quote Originally Posted by stevenash View Post
    Funny thing is I've been spitting out +150 winners for the past two years, I put out one bad one, I get dog piled on.
    Starting to think my baseball posting days here are done.
    That's how this site rolls.

It a bunch of kids, people that don't bet more than $5 a game, liars, and then people that have already lost all of their money so they get off on watching other people lose.

You have people making jinx threads and people making up stories to get attention. What else would you expect.

I had a 7-1 run with OKC game (for and against) last year and the moment I lost I had about 30 replies from douche bags saying the most ignorant things. It's pretty comical.

stevenash
    stevenash's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 32315

Quote Originally Posted by HardCore View Post
    lol this is funny because the 4 most logical plays for us totals players were the 3 unders cin/pit nym/mia and bos/nyy and the over was cle/tb 2-2 at best smh the 2 1s i felt best about were over before i could blink
    Love the Orton avatar

R.P. McMurphy
    Update your status
    R.P. McMurphy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 175

Don't sweat it Nash and don't let some of these fools drag you down. You are one of the best posters here however everybody picks a stinker or has bad luck sometimes. If that were not the case we would all own yachts!

Smoke
    Smoke's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1510

Nasher good peoples

stevenash

Quote Originally Posted by Smoke View Post
    Nasher good peoples
    Sing me a lulaby Smokey

LowRollin
    LowRollin's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 378

mets with the hr derby against slowey. smh

Pete0
    --------------------
    Pete0's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 106

Funny thing is I've been spitting out +150 winners for the past two years, I put out one bad one, I get dog piled on.