Dara27
    Dara27's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4311

So Roxxy are you going again with Tulsa at home looking to avoid losing back to back? Or should Bird and Jackson win this game easily for Seattle...

ninos
    ninos's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 612

How come everyone easily forgets the 30unit win he have a couple of weeks ago. Everyone has its own streak. Win or Lose we are brothers. I'm not an expert nor on anything. Just an avid forum fan.

Recap of what happened last night in my opinion:

Almost all the underdogs won except for Washington.

All road teams covered.

CON-PHO
    Connecticut was just unpredictable ( a "top team" that lets the underdog covered the most or let them get away with the back-door cover) among all the top teams. As for phoenix whom i think trying to build a momentum looking forward for the next season.

WAS-LAS
    I thought Washington would back-door cover again but since the sparks were due to a breakout win. I got lost. I learned that once a crappy team will always be a crappy team.

NYL-CHI

The stats and momentum shows the Liberty(add to that their Home Court advantage) but the lines tells you to pick Chicago even though your mind, heart and soul tells you to pick liberty. Chicago past losses against New York were somewhat not convincing, some games they don't have prince in their lineup or they do have a lot of turnovers. One game they were 6 out of 21 in the free throw line but most of their games against New York they led the 1st Quarter 3 out of 4 games. All they need was just consistency which I believe they showed today.

MIN-ATL

I actually thought it opened at 2.5 then jumps to 9.5
    then applied the same principle that happened with the San Antonio-Phoenix game(July 3) where it opened at 2 then jumps to 14
    in which San Antonio won that game by 1. Tested if this trick will do.

SAS-IND