SportsMushroom
    SportsMushroom's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6839

sbr brain trust was right! nba is fixed

all this games they were fixing lin up to fall face first!!!!!111111!!

nba is fixed! spr pros are sharp and know what up, stern cant fool them!!!!11

I wish I was a pro

19th Hole
    19th Hole's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10476

^???

GUMMO77
    Many bags of soup. Many.
    GUMMO77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1726

I wish I could understand your post.

SportsMushroom
    SportsMushroom's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6839

Quote Originally Posted by 19th Hole View Post
    ^???
    Quote Originally Posted by GUMMO77 View Post
    I wish I could understand your post.

refer to the numerous threads in players talk created on sbr where it seems that a large number of sbr posters are confident that lin's emergence is further proof that the nba is rigged

I swear sometimes when I am on sbr I feel like there is someone out there carrying out stupidity tests and giving every idiot on this earth sbr membership

they are the same people that try to convince you that the game was fixed because team A covered the spread, but they insist they believe so because they are pure sports fans that happened to know the spread and not because they had money on team B
    Last edited by SportsMushroom; 02-17-12 at 10:09 PM.

Smoke
    Smoke's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1510

NBA is fixed

Just not this game

Ez Money 77
    Ez Money 77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 91

Quote Originally Posted by SportsMushroom View Post
    refer to the numerous threads in players talk created on sbr where it seems that a large number of sbr posters are confident that lin's emergence is further proof that the nba is rigged

I swear sometimes when I am on sbr I feel like there is someone out there carrying out stupidity tests and giving every idiot on this earth sbr membership

No more shrooms for you sir. Thanks.

TheCentaur