staring into the abyss
    sideloaded's Avatar Become A Pro!

jiggy gonna getcha

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by sideloaded View Post

How deep do you wanna go down the rabbit hole Lukefs601?
    LOL at you!

You post a picture that I posted on Twitter... That's supposed to offend me? LOL! I posted it cus people were asking if I was really 6'8" and they wanted a picture of me standing next to someone. That's an old picture from when I was a teenager that is funny because it shows how freakishly tall I really am. It's a great picture!

Then you go stalking DirtyX's facebook page! LOL! Now you're making yourself look like a nut, this is great. Don't you remember what happened to WannaBet when he started going stalker on people on here? Didn't turn out to well for him.

Luca Fury

jiggy gonna getcha
    I like how you think you're some criminal mastermind because you flipped through the pictures that I shared on my Twitter account.

One of my tweets got on SpikeTV, which was cool.

I'm tall, which is cool.

Yet for some reason, you think copying the cool pictures from my twitter and posting them to here, is bad for my image. Doesn't really make a whole lot of sense, but thanks for proving my point.

You've definitely been gotten to pretty bad here. You've gone into full on obsession mode and continue to make yourself look bad by going into stalker mode and posting meaningless pictures.
    Last edited by Luca Fury; 10-01-12 at 04:23 PM.

DirtyX
    Cut Clay Guida
    DirtyX's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by gabe View Post
    Why don't you guys get with local books so you can wager as much as you want?
    That's what I do. Pay me every Thursday or I pay them every Tuesday. I got $5000.00 credit too, so no need to deal with depositing or cashing out..

DirtyX
    Cut Clay Guida

Quote Originally Posted by Luca Fury View Post
    LOL at you!