Flyers09
    Flyers09's Avatar Become A Pro!

Serious Hockey Capper,Please

I will be posting valuable information on this thread as well as updates all playoff long. Feel free to chime on in with updates, info, line changes, goalie changes, etc. Please, only serious cappers, i have been handicapping the NHL for about 4 years now, and just joined SBR, and seems like a great place with a lot of great talent.

pimike
    SPORTS IS MONEY
    pimike's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 90566

If your on the flyers then we know all we need to.
    Last edited by pimike; 04-13-09 at 06:24 PM. Reason: vv

Flyers09

Quote Originally Posted by pimike View Post
    If your on the flyers then we know all we need to.
    first round yes i am....but this is for updates, etc etc, no plays,and no drama.

gyftosgreek
    gyftosgreek's Avatar Become A Pro!

welcome to sbr flyers09.lets go flyers

Flyers09

Quote Originally Posted by gyftosgreek View Post
    welcome to sbr flyers09.lets go flyers

hell yeh lets go e-a-g-l-e-s !

also, are u greek as well?
    Last edited by Flyers09; 04-13-09 at 08:19 PM.

louisvillekid
    slummin it
    louisvillekid's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3822

i'm generally a Flyers fan cause i got family from there and we ain't got a pro team here.
    But i played a couple futures on NYR, +1500 to win East and +3200 to win the Cup.

Flyers09

NYR to win the cup? man u r crazy! all's they have is lundqvist and avery, thats it

Flyers09

well looks like, www.goaliepost.com is not updated...figures

Flyers09

ok here it is....

I realize im a flyers fan, a die hard one, but evem if I was not, i would still say this..