OldBill
    OldBill's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5432

DO not join any car insurance company that pays for safe driving

LIKE Alstate drive wise i was denied $173.41 because lady said i had multiple hard braking incidents driving after hours and one speeding incident also denied before $68 so i have until july 11th to go find a good insurance company with lower rates.

Aint paying the two months i owe because they screwed me out of $241 cash rewards

look like i might go with geico best rate for full coverage i was told if i didnt like new one they would get me $124 a month for full coverage.

Auto Donk
    Diggity man the fort, I'm outta here!
    Auto Donk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

get fred loya

captrobey
    captrobey's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11256

Honest to god the only one i trust is AAA . When i got out of the Navy i was getting screwed by a lot of big named companies . Saying i was a high risk driver because i moved to PA from another state. It sounded crazy but i was told that by several companies. I NEVER had a single accident or ticket.

When i tried to switch every company charged me high risk rated because i was coming off of a high risk policy. This went on for years until i finally tried AAA . They actually looked and asked why are you being charged this amount you have a perfect driving record? I ended up getting them and it dropped to like 1/3 of what i was paying. Right now i have Travelers but it is actually still through AAA. I trust them the most after what they did .

OldBill

good for u Capt robey i tried AAA and couple others but outrages high monthly rates at $260 no tickets no DUI's no at fault acciendts

Progressive gave me best rate i chose the custom package limited torts lowest deductible etc..

sing up $89 then 5 payments only $109 a month all state i'll just say bye bye and let them cancel me they can shove that double payment up thier a s s

captrobey
    captrobey's Avatar SBR PRO