AdamBets1
    AdamBets1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

Sharp Betting Apps

Hello and thanks for adding me to your forum!

I am a software developer that specializes in creating apps that find and automatically place sharp bets; recently for the EZLive system but also for many many other systems and books.

Is there a place on this site that it is ok to advertise such a thing?

Thank you!

Bluehorseshoe
    Bluehorseshoe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1515

Quote Originally Posted by AdamBets1 View Post
    Hello and thanks for adding me to your forum!

I am a software developer that specializes in creating apps that find and automatically place sharp bets; recently for the EZLive system but also for many many other systems and books.

Is there a place on this site that it is ok to advertise such a thing?

Thank you!
    Books won't pick up on that?

AdamBets1
    AdamBets1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

In general no as long as you don't get greedy. But of course it can happen; the point is to collect as much as possible before that happens / avoid it as long as possible. You can even purposely lose some so as to not take too much.

If there's any interest please DM me. I tend to prefer partnering with anyone interested so that way it's a mutual endeavor. Ex: I get x% of the overall profit.
    Small / local books are easier to do this with but it's possible with some of the big books.
    Last edited by AdamBets1; 06-02-22 at 11:16 AM.

shellyc
    shellyc's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 78

Hi, I am also very interested in software development. Because I want to create a mobile app development and I started to dig in. So I was curious maybe you also know some useful information about it. Also, I am not sure if I can do it by myself and maybe it's easier to find a developer who can help with it.
    Last edited by shellyc; 09-06-22 at 05:16 AM.

OldBill
    OldBill's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5168

drwincezar