Ironman07
    Ironman07's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7984

Oskiem aka as Jeff the failed lawyer was indeed exposed many years back. Was caught stealing plays for months from a winning service and exposed as a fraud. Its almost ludicrous that someone would still proclaim how honest he is after all his left turns. His actual monitored record over the years isnt really that great but he claims big winners on his non monitored plays.. would you trust someone who has multiple levels of plays that are unmonitored yet finds the one group of plays to push that might win?

just_gabe
    just_gabe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1122

Quote Originally Posted by jerrykroc View Post
    You pay for sex too? I'm a business owner too. You either got nuts or you got a twat.
    Dude, seriously, why do you even care? If we want to pay another person to do the job and choose the game so be it. I like winning through betting but I hate doing the research just the same way that you would pay an attorney to save yourself the pain of learning each and every single law.

Btw, back to the main topic, I've seen that Your best pick has been monitored for the past 4 years in ParlayHelp.com and has been consistent with winning seasons. The tiny downside is that their services are a bit expensive with $300 per month, but sometimes they would only charge $200.
    Last edited by just_gabe; 01-06-14 at 12:43 PM.

just_gabe
    just_gabe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1122

Quote Originally Posted by Ironman07 View Post
    Oskiem aka as Jeff the failed lawyer was indeed exposed many years back. Was caught stealing plays for months from a winning service and exposed as a fraud.
    And which service was it?

bet_that_all
    bet_that_all's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 162

IC football (fade)

Woody
    Woody's Avatar Become A Pro!