Knockonwood
    Knockonwood's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 764

Knockonwood Mon. Plays!!!

Bad Saturday but bounced back on Sunday...............Tonight's game I keep going back and forth on so will be a last minute play.....If playing will try and post by 8:20................Just getting my thread up so I can save time if I play...........

18-11!!!
    $100 player would be plus $4150!!!

Wishing Everyone the Best Knock!

Shark
    Shark's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10442

What kind of math you doing?

Knockonwood

All 4*!!!

N.O. minus 3!!!
    Game Under 54-!!!

Knock!

shopbar picks
    shopbar picks's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 22725

Ouch.. I took the aints and over before you posted..Didn't think the defense was that bad

Knockonwood

What's so hard to understand about the math??? I've been posting the same way since 2003 but maybe you didn't see my first post.............

I usually bet anywhere from $100 to a $1000 a game............Each star is a $100 bet, 4* play is a $400 bet...........I've hit most of my 10* plays and went 9-4 on Sunday............

The math is very simple If you've been around sports betting for a while.............A 1* play is a $100 bet, 8* is a $800 play...........Any other ???? I'll be glad to answer, been around sports betting for a long time............

Shop hope you have a Good night, I don't watch games I bet unless the Panther's are playing.............Been watching the debate and playing poker right now..................

Everyone have a Good week, Knock!

Halfapointoff
    Halfapointoff's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1158