reigle9
    Paint my casket black with a big ass #3
    reigle9's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1053

Quote Originally Posted by MD View Post
    Yeah Jimmy, Joe Warren's striking looks great.

He was making a joke about another guy on this forum. Wasn't insulting you.
    Oh, my fault then.

wagerjunkie
    wagerjunkie's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 55

if only they were all that easy!

Nick Kirk

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Bellator betting favorites are now 14-3 the last 2 events.

7-3 last event, 7-0 tonight.

21jumpstreet
    21jumpstreet's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 190

Need Warren/Kirk o2.5 for the sweep. Kirk has pretty much no power, Warren has pretty much no chin. Let's hope for the best.
    By 30 seconds or so you got it...good job!

rosietop
    rosietop's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by Vaughany View Post
    You are a God
    agreed. well done Luca you successfully piked 2 massive favorites to win a fight and they both actually won like most of the mma community predicted. I bow down to your god like skills.

remind me to tail you next time.

reigle9

Quote Originally Posted by 21jumpstreet View Post

Ha wait, I was barely even paying attention. Did he end that at the end of the 3rd?

MD
    MD's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 254

No, I didn't.

21jumpstreet

Oh my bad dude sorry I just looked from across the room. Need to get my eyes checked.

Luca Fury

Quote Originally Posted by rosietop View Post
    agreed. well done Luca you successfully piked 2 massive favorites to win a fight and they both actually won like most of the mma community predicted. I bow down to your god like skills.

remind me to tail you next time.
    1 -- Vaughany was being sarcastic.