PDA

View Full Version : Handicapping Contests



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

  1. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 8/09/09
  2. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 9th, 2009
  3. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 8th, 2009
  4. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 8/08/09
  5. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 8/07/09
  6. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 7th, 2009
  7. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 8/06/09
  8. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 6th, 2009
  9. US Open Contest: Out-Cap CrazyLou for $$$!
  10. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 5th, 2009
  11. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 8/05/09
  12. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 8/04/09
  13. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 4th, 2009
  14. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/03/09
  15. i am closing tio win and 3 team parlay contest and baseball pick 3 contest ends!!!
  16. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 2nd, 2009
  17. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 1st, 2009
  18. Baseball Pick-3 Contest FINAL JULY Standings
  19. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 31st, 2009
  20. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/31/09
  21. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/30/09
  22. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 30th, 2009
  23. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/29/09
  24. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 29th, 2009
  25. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/28/09
  26. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 28th, 2009
  27. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/27/09
  28. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 26th, 2009
  29. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 26th
  30. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/26/09
  31. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 15th
  32. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/25/09
  33. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 24th
  34. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/24/09
  35. MLB Friday 7/24 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  36. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 23rd
  37. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 23rd, 2009
  38. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/23/09
  39. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 22, 2009
  40. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 22nd
  41. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/22/09
  42. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 21
  43. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/21/09
  44. Daily Lines Thread: Monday July 20
  45. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/20/09
  46. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 19th
  47. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/19/09
  48. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 18th
  49. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/18/09
  50. Daily MLB Lines Friday July 17th
  51. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/17/09
  52. MLB Friday 7/17 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  53. 5Dimes.com WNBA Handicapping Challenge #2: Registration Closed!
  54. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 16th
  55. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 15th, 2009
  56. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 14
  57. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 14th, 2009
  58. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/16/09
  59. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 12th
  60. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 12th, 2009
  61. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/12/09
  62. baseball pick 3 contest 7/12/09.
  63. Round 3 ~ Shoebox vs Wangchiu
  64. Round 3 ~ Bbyhill vs gyftosgreek
  65. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 11th
  66. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 11th, 2009
  67. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/11/09
  68. Some one Complained!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  69. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 10th
  70. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/10/09
  71. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 10th, 2009
  72. what ever happened
  73. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 9th
  74. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/9/09
  75. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 9th, 2009
  76. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 8th
  77. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 8th, 2009
  78. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/08/09
  79. MLB Friday 7/10 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  80. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 7th
  81. NFL Preseason Week 1 BetJamaica Contest
  82. NFL Hall of Fame Game Bookmaker Contest - Sunday, 8/9/09
  83. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 7th, 2009 (Day 14)
  84. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/07/09
  85. Daily Lines Thread: Monday July 6th
  86. Official SBR Bash Contest Picks Thread
  87. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/06/09
  88. Congratulations brock for winning Wimbledon contest
  89. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 5th
  90. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 5th, 2009 (Day 13)
  91. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/05/09
  92. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Saturday July 4th)
  93. Wimbledon Contest: July 5th Lines
  94. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 4th
  95. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/04/09
  96. Wimbledon Contest: July 4th Lines
  97. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 3rd
  98. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 3rd, 2009 (Day 12)
  99. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/03/09
  100. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Thursday)
  101. Wimbledon Contest: July 3rd Lines
  102. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 02
  103. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 2nd, 2009 (Day 11)
  104. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/02/09
  105. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Wednesday)
  106. Wimbledon Contest: July 2nd Lines
  107. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 1st
  108. 07/01-07/07 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  109. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 1st, 2009 (Day 10)
  110. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/01/09
  111. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Tuesday)
  112. Wimbledon Contest: July 1st Lines
  113. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 30th, 2009 (Day 9)
  114. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 30
  115. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/30/09 (June Closing Day)
  116. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Monday)
  117. Wimbledon Contest: June 30th Lines
  118. Baseball Pick-3 July Contest Rules
  119. Daily Lines Thread: Monday June 29
  120. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/29/09
  121. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday June 28th
  122. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 28th, 2009 (Day 8)
  123. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 6/28/09
  124. Wimbledon Contest: June 29th Lines
  125. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Saturday Night)
  126. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday June 27th
  127. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 27th, 2009 (Day 7)
  128. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 6/27/09
  129. Wimbledon Contest: June 27th Lines
  130. Wimbledon Contest Standings
  131. Daily Lines Thread: Friday June 26
  132. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 6/26/09
  133. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 26th, 2009 (Day 6)
  134. Wimbledon Contest: June 26th Lines
  135. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday June 25
  136. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 6/25/09
  137. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 25th, 2009 (Day 5)
  138. Wimbledon Contest: June 25th Lines
  139. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday June 24th
  140. 06/24-06/30 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  141. MLB Parlay-a-Day Contest Starts June 24th!
  142. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 6/24/09
  143. Wimbledon Contest: June 24th Lines
  144. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 23rd
  145. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/23/09
  146. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 23rd, 2009 (Day 4)
  147. Wimbledon Contest: June 23rd Lines
  148. UFC 100 Capping Contest! Register Now!
  149. Daily Lines Thread: Monday June 22nd
  150. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/22/09
  151. Wimbledon Contest: June 22nd Lines
  152. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 21st, 2009 (Day 3)
  153. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday June 21st
  154. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 6/21/09
  155. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday June 20th
  156. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 20th, 2009 (Day 2)
  157. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 6/20/09
  158. Daily Lines Thread: Friday June 19th
  159. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 6/19/09
  160. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 19th, 2009 (Day 1)
  161. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday June 18th
  162. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 6/18/09
  163. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday June 17th
  164. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 6/17/09
  165. MLB Parlay-a-Day Contest Starts June 17th!
  166. 06/17-06/23 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  167. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 16th
  168. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/16/09
  169. Congratulations to Igetp2s for winning the 64-man handicapping tournament!
  170. Daily Lines Thread: Monday June 15th
  171. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/15/09
  172. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday June 14th
  173. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 6/14/09
  174. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday June 13th
  175. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 6/13/09
  176. Daily Lines Thread: Friday June 12th
  177. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 6/12/09
  178. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday June 11th
  179. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 6/11/09
  180. Round 2 ~ SuicideKings vs Wangchiu ~
  181. Round 2 ~ shoebox vs Brandon Laz ~
  182. Round 2 ~ SoonerGreg vs Gyftosgreek ~
  183. Round 2 ~ Todays Action vs BByHill ~
  184. 06/10-06/16 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  185. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday June 10th
  186. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 6/10/09
  187. NBA Finals Game 5 5 Dimes Contest
  188. MLB Parlay-a-Day Contest Starts June 10th!
  189. 64 Man FINAL: aca vs. Igetp2s
  190. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 9th
  191. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/09/09
  192. Daily Lines Thread: Monday June 8th
  193. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/08/09
  194. NBA Finals Game 4 BetJamaica Contest
  195. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday June 7th
  196. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 6/07/09
  197. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday June 6th
  198. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 6/06/09
  199. Daily Lines Thread: Friday June 5th
  200. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 6/05/09
  201. NBA Finals Game 3 Greek Contest
  202. Two Fun NBA contests about to kick off
  203. UFC 99 Capping Contest: Register Now!
  204. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday June 4th
  205. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 6/04/09
  206. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday June 3rd
  207. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 6/03/09
  208. Lots of NBA Contests Going On
  209. NBA Finals Game 2 Carib Contest
  210. NBA Finals Game 1 BetPhoenix Contest
  211. 06/03-06/09 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  212. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 2nd
  213. 64 Man Final 4: aca vs. SamsNCharge99
  214. 64 Man Final 4: Diogee vs. Igetp2s
  215. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/02/09
  216. MLB Parlay-a-Day Contest Starts June 3rd!
  217. Congrats to MLB Moneyline May Winners, June registering...
  218. NBA Series Finals 5 Dimes Contest
  219. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/01/09
  220. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday May 31
  221. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday May 30
  222. Daily Lines Thread: Friday May 29th
  223. Dave...quick question about money for the tourney
  224. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday May 28th
  225. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday May 27th
  226. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday May 26th
  227. 64 Man Elite 8: big joe 1212 vs. Igetp2s
  228. 64 Man Elite 8: Diogee vs. Chi Archie
  229. 64 Man Elite 8: rjt721 vs. SamsNCharge99
  230. 64 Man Elite 8: aca vs. sportscash
  231. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday May 24th
  232. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday May 23rd
  233. Daily Lines Thread: Friday May 22nd
  234. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday May 21st
  235. June Baseball Pick-3 Contest Rules
  236. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday May 20th
  237. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday May 19th
  238. NBA Moneyline March Contest
  239. 64 Man Sweet 16: sportsfun vs. Igetp2s
  240. 64 Man Sweet 16: big joe 1212 vs. SexyMit
  241. 64 Man Sweet 16: Mexican Stallion vs. Chi archie
  242. 64 Man Sweet 16: Diogee vs. TSoprano
  243. 64 Man Sweet 16: fearless vs. SamsNCharge99
  244. 64 Man Sweet 16: rjt721 vs. shantystar
  245. 64 Man Sweet 16: sportscash vs. Immortality
  246. 64 Man Sweet 16: aca vs. Junkyard Dog
  247. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday May 17th
  248. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday May 16th
  249. Daily Lines Thread: Friday May 15th
  250. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday May 14th

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0