PDA

View Full Version : Handicapping Contests



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

  1. how the heck do you play the NIT?!
  2. Congrats to US Open contest winners!
  3. $1500 NIT Bracket Tourney begins today
  4. Congrats to Beat The Prick round 1 winners!
  5. When will beat the prick winners be paid?
  6. Win CrazyLou's Points: 356 Point contest!
  7. UFC 103 Capping Contest - Register Now!
  8. Horrid Ending for Da Bear backers
  9. Daily Tennis Lines: September 14th, US Open Contest
  10. September 13th US Open Standings
  11. Daily Tennis Lines: September 13th, US Open Contest
  12. jjgold vs flyingillini
  13. Kiss my ASS Hines Ward
  14. Daily Tennis Lines: September 12th, US Open Contest
  15. Prick loses best bet & LEADERBOARD!
  16. Daily Tennis Lines: September 11th, US Open Contest
  17. Daily Tennis Lines: September 10th, US Open Contest
  18. BTP lines are off
  19. Daily Tennis Lines: September 9th, US Open Contest
  20. September 8th, US Open Standings
  21. $500 Bodog Football Contest, Join Now!
  22. BTP V: Come get some bitches
  23. For Rickas Thanks for some winners
  24. Football Contests
  25. September 7th, US Open Results
  26. Congrats 128 Man Round 1 winners
  27. Daily Tennis Lines: September 8th, US Open Contest
  28. Congratulations to the Beat VegasDave winners!
  29. Mid-September MLB Totals Contest
  30. Daily Tennis Lines: September 7th, US Open Contest
  31. safe bet!
  32. Lou I want to tail all of your selections for tommorow's out cap crazy lou contest.
  33. I would like to thank mexican stallion
  34. September 5th US Open Standings
  35. A statement was made tonight
  36. Daily Tennis Lines: September 6th, US Open Contest
  37. BetPhoenix Dream Job contest: Be The Super Bowl Linesman!
  38. Daily Tennis Lines: September 5th, US Open Contest
  39. Question about the VegasDave Contest.....
  40. US Open contest standings
  41. September 4th, US Open Standings
  42. $500 LooseLines NFLX contest
  43. US Open Standings
  44. Daily Tennis Lines: September 4th, US Open Contest
  45. Kings point tourney!! 32 spots.. 60 points
  46. JustBet Football Contest: $500 Prizes
  47. 64-Man Bracket Tournament: $1500 Prize-Pool
  48. September Pick 3 MLB Contest: $250 Prizes
  49. Beat The Prick 2009: $5,000 Weekly Prize-Pool
  50. Daily Tennis Lines: September 3rd, US Open Contest
  51. Cgar vs Lemondropkid (NFL - Round 1)
  52. Dexter vs Lakerboy (NFL - Round 1)
  53. SoonerGreg vs jbgbsox (NFL - Round 1)
  54. Wangchiu vs Peterpan (NFL - Round 1)
  55. Kmarinfoum vs Todays Action (NFL - Round 1)
  56. ShoeBox vs Therber (NFL - Round 1)
  57. Showtime vs TheGenix (NFL - Round 1)
  58. Sportnut vs BByhill (NFL - Round 1)
  59. Daily Tennis Lines: September 2nd, US Open Contest
  60. 128 Tournament: NIT, Registering Now!
  61. NFL Preseason Week 4 Bookmaker Contest
  62. NCAA Football Week 1 Pick-10 Contest (20 POINT FEE)
  63. Daily Tennis Lines: September 1st, US Open Contest
  64. Official Beat The Prick 2009 Information/Questions thread
  65. Official Beat The Prick 2009 Information/Questions thread
  66. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/31/09
  67. US Open 2009 - Allocated $15,000 with the goal of winning $30,000
  68. Daily Tennis Lines: August 31st, US Open Contest
  69. Baseball September Pick-3 Contest Rules
  70. Can somebody explain Beat The Prick to me?
  71. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 8/30/09
  72. question on beat the prick contest
  73. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 8/29/09
  74. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 8/28/09
  75. 128-Man Bracket Tournament: Free, $3250 prizes
  76. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 8/27/09
  77. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 8/26/09
  78. NFL Preseason Week 3 BetPhoenix Contest
  79. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 8/25/09
  80. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/24/09
  81. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 8/23/09
  82. 25 point NASCAR BRISTOL SHARPIE 500 contest tonight
  83. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 8/22/09
  84. Beat The Prick: How Many Books....
  85. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 8/21/09
  86. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 8/20/09
  87. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 8/19/09
  88. NFL Preseason Week 2 5 Dimes Contest
  89. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 8/18/09
  90. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/17/09
  91. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 18th, 2009
  92. Give me a holla right here if your betting the NYG"S LOSE!!!!!!!!!!
  93. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 8/16/09
  94. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 16th, 2009
  95. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 8/15/09
  96. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 15th, 2009
  97. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 8/14/09
  98. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 14th, 2009
  99. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 8/13/09
  100. 3 Day NFL Preseason contest: Beat CrazyLou for Cash!!
  101. Nationals +225 with justbet.
  102. Wangchiu vs BByhill (The Finals!)
  103. SBR RUN-LINE Contest by Betphoenix!
  104. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 8/12/09
  105. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 13th, 2009
  106. NFL Preseason Week 1 Contest
  107. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 11th, 2009
  108. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 8/11/09
  109. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 10th, 2009
  110. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/10/09
  111. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 8/09/09
  112. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 9th, 2009
  113. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 8th, 2009
  114. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 8/08/09
  115. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 8/07/09
  116. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 7th, 2009
  117. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 8/06/09
  118. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 6th, 2009
  119. US Open Contest: Out-Cap CrazyLou for $$$!
  120. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 5th, 2009
  121. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 8/05/09
  122. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 8/04/09
  123. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 4th, 2009
  124. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 8/03/09
  125. i am closing tio win and 3 team parlay contest and baseball pick 3 contest ends!!!
  126. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 2nd, 2009
  127. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread August 1st, 2009
  128. Baseball Pick-3 Contest FINAL JULY Standings
  129. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 31st, 2009
  130. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/31/09
  131. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/30/09
  132. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 30th, 2009
  133. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/29/09
  134. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 29th, 2009
  135. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/28/09
  136. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 28th, 2009
  137. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/27/09
  138. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 26th, 2009
  139. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 26th
  140. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/26/09
  141. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 15th
  142. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/25/09
  143. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 24th
  144. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/24/09
  145. MLB Friday 7/24 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  146. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 23rd
  147. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 23rd, 2009
  148. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/23/09
  149. 5Dimes WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 22, 2009
  150. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 22nd
  151. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/22/09
  152. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 21
  153. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/21/09
  154. Daily Lines Thread: Monday July 20
  155. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/20/09
  156. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 19th
  157. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/19/09
  158. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 18th
  159. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/18/09
  160. Daily MLB Lines Friday July 17th
  161. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/17/09
  162. MLB Friday 7/17 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  163. 5Dimes.com WNBA Handicapping Challenge #2: Registration Closed!
  164. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 16th
  165. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 15th, 2009
  166. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 14
  167. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 14th, 2009
  168. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/16/09
  169. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 12th
  170. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 12th, 2009
  171. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/12/09
  172. baseball pick 3 contest 7/12/09.
  173. Round 3 ~ Shoebox vs Wangchiu
  174. Round 3 ~ Bbyhill vs gyftosgreek
  175. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 11th
  176. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 11th, 2009
  177. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/11/09
  178. Some one Complained!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  179. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 10th
  180. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/10/09
  181. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 10th, 2009
  182. what ever happened
  183. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 9th
  184. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/9/09
  185. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 9th, 2009
  186. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 8th
  187. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 8th, 2009
  188. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/08/09
  189. MLB Friday 7/10 Contest: Guess the pitcher's outing!
  190. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday July 7th
  191. NFL Preseason Week 1 BetJamaica Contest
  192. NFL Hall of Fame Game Bookmaker Contest - Sunday, 8/9/09
  193. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 7th, 2009 (Day 14)
  194. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 7/07/09
  195. Daily Lines Thread: Monday July 6th
  196. Official SBR Bash Contest Picks Thread
  197. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 7/06/09
  198. Congratulations brock for winning Wimbledon contest
  199. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday July 5th
  200. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 5th, 2009 (Day 13)
  201. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 7/05/09
  202. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Saturday July 4th)
  203. Wimbledon Contest: July 5th Lines
  204. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday July 4th
  205. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 7/04/09
  206. Wimbledon Contest: July 4th Lines
  207. Daily Lines Thread: Friday July 3rd
  208. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 3rd, 2009 (Day 12)
  209. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 7/03/09
  210. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Thursday)
  211. Wimbledon Contest: July 3rd Lines
  212. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday July 02
  213. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 2nd, 2009 (Day 11)
  214. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 7/02/09
  215. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Wednesday)
  216. Wimbledon Contest: July 2nd Lines
  217. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday July 1st
  218. 07/01-07/07 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!
  219. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread July 1st, 2009 (Day 10)
  220. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Wednesday, 7/01/09
  221. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Tuesday)
  222. Wimbledon Contest: July 1st Lines
  223. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 30th, 2009 (Day 9)
  224. Daily Lines Thread: Tuesday June 30
  225. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Tuesday, 6/30/09 (June Closing Day)
  226. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Monday)
  227. Wimbledon Contest: June 30th Lines
  228. Baseball Pick-3 July Contest Rules
  229. Daily Lines Thread: Monday June 29
  230. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Monday, 6/29/09
  231. Daily Lines Thread: Sunday June 28th
  232. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 28th, 2009 (Day 8)
  233. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Sunday, 6/28/09
  234. Wimbledon Contest: June 29th Lines
  235. Wimbledon Contest Standings (Saturday Night)
  236. Daily Lines Thread: Saturday June 27th
  237. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 27th, 2009 (Day 7)
  238. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Saturday, 6/27/09
  239. Wimbledon Contest: June 27th Lines
  240. Wimbledon Contest Standings
  241. Daily Lines Thread: Friday June 26
  242. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Friday, 6/26/09
  243. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 26th, 2009 (Day 6)
  244. Wimbledon Contest: June 26th Lines
  245. Daily Lines Thread: Thursday June 25
  246. Baseball Pick-3 Contest - Thursday, 6/25/09
  247. Sports-1 WNBA Handicapping Contest picks thread June 25th, 2009 (Day 5)
  248. Wimbledon Contest: June 25th Lines
  249. Daily Lines Thread: Wednesday June 24th
  250. 06/24-06/30 Official MLB Parlay-a-Day Plays Thread: All Plays Must Be Made Here!

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0